Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
P-07 Musta Joukkueenjohtaja Tuohimaa Sami @: tuohimaasami@gmail.com
tel:
P-07 Musta Joukkueenjohtaja Äijälä Riitta @: serijajami@gmail.com
tel:
P-06-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Kuustie Janne @: kuustie.janne@gmail.com
tel:0400963145
P-10 Joukkueenjohtaja Ojantakanen Pasi @: pasi.ojantakanen@dnainternet.net
tel:0405468306
P-11 Joukkueenjohtaja Eskola Merja @: merja.eskola@jurvelin.fi
tel:0504662558
P-12-13 Joukkueenjohtaja Pekkanen Sirpa @: sirpa.pekkanen@gmail.com
tel:0443670030
T-05-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Kärkkäinen Marja @: marja.karkkainen@oulu.fi
tel:0449677998
T-05-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Lehtosaari Eliisa @: eliisa.lehtosaari@gmail.com
tel:040-5275162
T-08-09 Joukkueenjohtaja Mäkiniemi Anu @: anu.makiniemi@gmail.com
tel:0405796958
T-10-11 Joukkueenjohtaja Lepistö Katariina tel:0400315186
Naiset/harraste Joukkueenjohtaja Isokoski Krista @: krista.isokoski@gmail.com
tel:0409342089
Jalkapallo
«  Lokakuu   »
Kategoriat