Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
P-06-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Kuustie Janne @: kuustie.janne@gmail.com
tel:0400963145
P-10 Joukkueenjohtaja Juusola Saara @: saara.juusola@hotmail.com
tel:
P-11 Joukkueenjohtaja Eskola Merja @: merja.eskola@jurvelin.fi
tel:0504662558
P-12-13 Joukkueenjohtaja Pekkanen Sirpa @: sirpa.pekkanen@gmail.com
tel:0443670030
PT-14-15 Joukkueenjohtaja Heiskari Karoliina @: kanniainen.karoliina@gmail.com
tel:0505902270
PT-14-15 Joukkueenjohtaja Turula Susanna @: susanna.turula@hotmail.com
tel:0407040812
T-05-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Lehtosaari Eliisa @: eliisa.lehtosaari@gmail.com
tel:040-5275162
T-05-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Pahnila Tuija @: tuija.pahnila@mindop.fi
tel:
T-08-09 Joukkueenjohtaja Mäkiniemi Anu @: anu.makiniemi@gmail.com
tel:0405796958
T-10-11 Joukkueenjohtaja Lepistö Katariina tel:0400315186
T-12-13 Joukkueenjohtaja Enqvist Elias @: elias.enqvist@gmail.com
tel:0407399341
T-12-13 Joukkueenjohtaja Enqvist Heli @: heli.enqvist@gmail.com
tel:0405127494
Naiset/harraste Joukkueenjohtaja Isokoski Krista @: krista.isokoski@gmail.com
tel:0409342089
Jalkapallo
«  Joulukuu   »
Kategoriat