Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja, Valmentaja Kuustie Janne kuustie.janne@gmail.com 0400963145
Joukkueenjohtaja Lehtosaari Eliisa eliisa.lehtosaari@gmail.com 040-5275162
Rahastonhoitaja Perhomaa Lea lea.perhomaa@gmail.com 0451338095
Vastuuvalmentaja Kuvaja Jenni jennikuvaja83@gmail.com 050-5916457
Valmentaja Kärsämä Marko markokarsama@gmail.com 0405328463
Valmentaja Kärsämä Thomas thomaskarsama@gmail.com 0405132519
Valmentaja Perhomaa Kimmo kimmo.perhomaa@gmail.com 0405649486
Toimitsijavastaava, Huoltaja, Kahviovastaava Juustila Marja m.juustila@gmail.com 0405105470
Toimitsijavastaava, Huoltaja, Kahviovastaava Paldanius Hanna hannamari.paldanius@gmail.com 0504060438
Huoltaja, Varustevastaava Kärsämä Jenni jennikarsama@gmail.com 0405328464
Huoltaja Mällinen Juha juha.mallinen@gmail.com
Huoltaja Mällinen Päivi paivi.mallinen@gmail.com +358504324561
Huoltaja, Tiedottaja Pirhonen Marjo pirhonenmarjo@gmail.com 0505432583
Huoltaja Tausta Johanna johanna.tausta@raahe.fi 0504113774
Varainhankintavastaava Tervahauta Miia miianiska@hotmail.com
P-06-08
«  Tammikuu   »