Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Rooli Nimi Yhteys
Pääsivusto Jalkapallojaoston pj Kuustie Janne @: janne.kuustie@dnainternet.net
tel:
P-04-05 Joukkueenjohtaja Nuojua Janne @: janne.nuojua@gmail.com
tel:0405021317
P-04-05 Rahastonhoitaja Savilaakso Satu @: satu.savilaakso@liminka.fi
tel:
P-04-05 Vastuuvalmentaja Heinonen Juha-Matti @: heinomasa@gmail.com
tel:
P-04-05 Valmentaja Ansamaa Aleksi @: aleksii.ansamaa@outlook.com
tel:
P-04-05 Varustevastaava Haapaniemi Tiina @: tiina.haapaniemi@outlook.com
tel:
P-06-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Tuohimaa Sami @: tuohimaasami@gmail.com
tel:
P-06-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Äijälä Riitta @: serijajami@gmail.com
tel:
P-06-07 Vastuuvalmentaja Tossavainen Jani @: jani.tossavainen@eduouka.fi
tel:
P-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Kuustie Janne @: janne.kuustie@dnainternet.net
tel:
P-08 Valmentaja Kainu Pekka @: pekka.kainu@hotmail.com
tel:p.0407487887
P-08 Valmentaja Kuustie Hulda @:
tel:
P-08 Valmentaja Kuustie Janne @: janne.kuustie@dnainternet.net
tel:
P-08 Valmentaja Perhomaa Kimmo @: kimmo.perhomaa@gmail.com
tel:
P-08 Valmentaja Tervahauta Toni @: tonitervahauta@hotmail.com
tel:
P-09 Rahastonhoitaja Lehtosaari Marko @: marko.lehtosaari@gmail.com
tel:
P-09 Vastuuvalmentaja Kainu Pekka @: pekka.kainu@hotmail.com
tel:p.0407487887
P-09 Valmentaja Kukkohovi Isto @: isto.kukkohovi@gmail.com
tel:
P-09 Valmentaja Lotvonen Elina @: elina@lotvonen.com
tel:
P-09 Valmentaja Parpala Mikko @: mikko.parpala@gmail.com
tel:
P-10 Rahastonhoitaja Kurikka Sanna @: skurikka@gmail.com
tel:0405822802
P-10 Valmentaja Kekkonen Keijo @: keijokekkonen@hotmail.com
tel:0400432199
P-10 Valmentaja Niemikorpi Antti @: Antti.Niemikorpi@gmail.com
tel:
P-11 Joukkueenjohtaja Päivärinta Kari @: kari.paivarinta@gmail.com
tel:040-5765842
P-11 Rahastonhoitaja Hietala Heli @: helba@dnainternet.net
tel:
P-11 Vastuuvalmentaja Kiviniemi Antti @: antti.m.kiviniemi@gmail.com
tel:0400439588
P-11 Valmentaja Kauppinen Arttu @: arttu.kauppinen1981@gmail.com
tel:0443056782
T-05-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Kärkkäinen Marja @: marja.karkkainen@oulu.fi
tel:
T-05-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Lehtosaari Eliisa @: eliisa.lehtosaari@gmail.com
tel:
T-05-07 Rahastonhoitaja Haataja Anne @: anne.haataja@elisanet.fi
tel:
T-05-07 Vastuuvalmentaja Kuvaja Jenni @: jennikuvaja83@gmail.com
tel:050-5916457
T-08-09 Joukkueenjohtaja Mäkiniemi Anu @: anu.makiniemi@gmail.com
tel:0405796958
T-08-09 Valmentaja Kauppinen Arttu @: arttu.kauppinen1981@gmail.com
tel:0443056782
T-08-09 Valmentaja Mannonen Niina @: niinaman@luukku.com
tel:0405432698
T-08-09 Valmentaja Ruonakoski Sanna @: sanna.ruonakoski@gmail.com
tel:0405364922
T-10-11 Joukkueenjohtaja Kumpuvaara Toni @: kumpuvaara@gmail.com
tel:0405815326
T-10-11 Rahastonhoitaja Petäjäsuvanto Henriikka @: henriikka.petajasuvanto@gmail.com
tel:
T-10-11 Vastuuvalmentaja Mannonen Niina @: niinaman@luukku.com
tel:0405432698
Nallefutis Vastuuvalmentaja Kainu Pekka @: pekka.kainu@hotmail.com
tel:p.0407487887
Nallefutis Valmentaja Peltonen Tomi @: tomi.peltonen@hotmail.fi
tel:
Jalkapallo
«  Kesäkuu   »
Kategoriat