Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Rooli Nimi Yhteys
C1-02 Joukkueenjohtaja Äijälä Pasi @: pasi.aijala@gmail.com
tel:050-5793086
C1-02 Rahastonhoitaja Niemelä Kimmo @: kimmo.niemela@luukku.com
tel:040-8337847
C1-02 Päävalmentaja Rantapelkonen Juho @: juho.rantapelkonen@tekopojat.fi
tel:040-5234381
C1-02 Valmentaja Nikkinen Markus @: markus.nikkinen@icloud.com
tel:
C1-02 Valmentaja Pussila Harri @: harri.pussila@finnheat.fi
tel:
C1-02 Huoltaja Muttilainen Tapio @: tapio.muttilainen@gmail.com
tel:040-8257660
E1-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Eskola Jyrki @: Jyrkit.eskola@gmail.com
tel:0503957704
E1-06 Vastuuvalmentaja Kyrö Raine @: rainekyro@gmail.com
tel:044 333 4945
E2-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Soudunsaari-Saraniemi Kati @: kati.soudunsaari@dnainternet.net
tel:0405575315
E2-07 Rahastonhoitaja Karppinen-Mehtälä Sari @: sari.karppinenmehtala@gmail.com
tel:043 826 4523
E2-07 Vastuuvalmentaja Turpeinen Heikki @: heikki.turpeinen@tieto.com
tel:0405467188
E2-07 Valmentaja Sirniö Jarmo @: jarmo.sirnio@nsn.com
tel:0504872610
E2-07 Maalivahtivalmentaja Mursu Minna @: mursuperhe@luukku.com
tel:0443447975
E2-07 Huoltaja Kuukasjärvi Ari @: ari.kuukasjärvi@dnainternet.net
tel:
F1-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Vaaraniemi Mari @: mari.varaniemi@gmail.com
tel:0456317589
F1-08 Rahastonhoitaja Tyyskä Jani @: jani4x4garage@gmail.com
tel:0400982449
F1-08 Vastuuvalmentaja Vaaraniemi Teemu @: vaaraniemiteemu@gmail.com
tel:0405000329
F1-08 Valmentaja Sipola Mikko @: mikko.sipola@liminka.fi
tel:
F1-08 Huoltaja Härmä Eemeli @: eemeli.harma@rudus.fi
tel:0408237726
F1-08 Huoltaja Suomi Katja @: katja_suomi@hotmail.com
tel:
F2-09 Joukkueenjohtaja Ruonakoski Sanna @: sanna.ruonakoski@gmail.com
tel:0405364922
F2-09 Päävalmentaja Päivärinta Kari @: kari.paivarinta@gmail.com
tel:040-5765842
F2-09 Valmentaja Kuvaja Miika @: miikakuvaja@gmail.com
tel:044-2885675
F2-09 Valmentaja Mursu Minna @: mursuperhe@luukku.com
tel:0443447975
F2-09 Huoltaja Lappalainen Sami @: samilap@dnainternet.net
tel:
Jääkiekko
«  Kesäkuu   »
Kategoriat